ADVERTISEMENT

Contact Us

Pulmonary Reviews® cannot answer medical questions, give referrals to specific health care providers, offer advice about specific cases, or endorse products.
CONTACT OUR EDITORIAL STAFF AT:
Pulmonary Reviews
Quadrant HealthCom Inc.
7 Century Drive, Suite 302
Parsippany, NJ 07054-46097
E-mail: info@pulmonaryreviews.com
Fax: (973) 206-9251
EDITORIAL
EDITOR
Adriene Marshall
Phone: (973) 206-2345
Fax: (973) 206-9251
E-mail: adriene.marshall@qhc.com
ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Jack Baney
Phone: (973) 206-8967
Fax: (973) 206-9251
E-mail: jack.baney@qhc.com
PUBLISHING
PUBLISHER
Megan Boorjian
Phone: (973) 206-2324Fax: (973) 206-9378
E-mail: megan.boorjian@qhc.com
DIGITAL SALES MANAGER
Lee Schweizer
Phone: (973) 206-8982Fax: (973) 206-9378
E-mail: lee.schweizer@qhc.com
ADVERTISING, BILLING COORDINATOR
Debbie Bargfrede
Phone: (973) 206-8022Fax: (973) 206-9378
E-mail: debbie.bargfrede@qhc.com
CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Tim LaPella
Phone: (484) 921-5001Fax: (484) 921-5005
E-mail: tim.lapella@qhc.com
REPRINTS
Dina Conway
Phone: (914) 319-1853
E-mail: dina.conway@contentednet.com
ART
ART DIRECTOR
Bill Waytowich
Phone: (973) 206-8978Fax: (973) 206-9535
E-mail: bill.waytowich@qhc.com
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Mary Ellen Niatas
Phone: (973) 206-8973Fax: (973) 206-9535
E-mail: maryellen.niatas@qhc.com
PRODUCTION
PRODUCTION MANAGER
Jaime Serra
Phone: (973) 206-8011Fax: (973) 206-9535
E-mail: jaime.serra@qhc.com
PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Mike Wendt
Phone: (973) 206-8010Fax: (973) 206-9535
E-mail: mike.wendt@qhc.com
CIRCULATION
CORPORATE CIRCULATION DIRECTOR
Donna Sickles

SUBSCRIBER INQUIRY LINE
Phone: (800) 480-4851
RESEARCH
DIRECTOR, MARKETING RESEARCH
Lori Raskin
Phone: (973) 206-8013
E-mail: lori.raskin@qhc.com
NEW MEDIA
NEW MEDIA DIRECTOR
Amy Park
Phone: (973) 206-8980
E-mail: amy.park@qhc.com
Quadrant HealthCom Inc.
Chairman
Stephen Stoneburn

President and CEO
Marcy Holeton

CFO
Douglas E. Grose

President, Custom Solutions
JoAnn Wahl

Vice President, Editorial Director
John Baranowski

Vice President, Custom Programs
Carol Nathan

Vice President, Digital Custom Solutions
Margo Ullmann

Vice President, Events
David Small

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
Featured Jobs from MedOpportunities.com